Tokyobling's Blog

More Marunouchi Garden Festival

Posted in Nature, Places by tokyobling on November 18, 2010

I hope you aren’t getting tired of all these gardens! There were so many of them and I don’t want you to miss any of them! As you know, my tiny flat here in Tokyo doesn’t allow me to have pets or gardens and there’s hardly any place to put potted plants, so instead of investing in a Bonzai tree I just take as many chances as I can to visit beautiful gardens around Tokyo. Coming across this garden festival was a great way to get a little green in a crowded lunch hour! Sorry about the poor quality though, couldn’t ask my colleagues to hold up while I took photos. Enjoy!









4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lili said, on November 18, 2010 at 6:56 am

    Tired of these gardens post?? Of course not !
    It’s really a beautiful and oxygenating festival ..
    I like the “grasss bench”… and shoes or bags as supports are so original
    Don’t worry , quality is good :)
    Thanks ….

    Like

    • tokyobling said, on November 26, 2010 at 7:51 am

      Thanks for the kind comment Lili! One is always a little nervous… I hate not posting at least decent images…! (^-^;) Or as the Japanese say: Ganbare!

      Like

  2. Timi said, on November 18, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    I agree, I cant’t grow tired of this! I guess in my previous life I was someone/thing thatlived in the forest cause I love every little piece of green:)
    The red flower is so pretty, both form and color.*_*
    Thanks for all the nice pics again!

    Like

    • tokyobling said, on November 26, 2010 at 7:52 am

      Thanks Timi! Always happy to read your kind comments! I wouldn’t mind being something that lived in the forest in this life! (^-^;)

      Like


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,150 other followers

