Tokyobling's Blog

Seagulls – Tokyo Ocean Front

Posted in Animals by tokyobling on March 9, 2012

Today is just one of those days when I feel like posting something general snap shots, nothing to do with Tokyo except for the fact that I took these three snaps in Tokyo, at the ocean front. How cool would it be to be as free as these birds? If you want to, here’s the three photos in full: 1, 2, 3, straight from camera mode, suitable for your computer or pad desktop image. Enjoy!


Tagged with: ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Timi said, on March 9, 2012 at 2:31 pm

    Th dream I just had, I transformed into a bird so no one can see me where I’m flying o_o Ah, it’s so nice to fly, too bad I can only do it when dreaming (though I usally stay as I am,no wing or such)

    Like

    • tokyobling said, on March 11, 2012 at 3:23 am

      I don’t think I have ever had such a dream! You are lucky! (^-^)

      Like


Leave a comment